Tunnelling Association of Canada
Association canadienne des tunnels
Join TAC
IMAGE: Evergreen Line Tunnel, Coquitlam, BC, 2015
TAC News Highlights
TAC Tunnelling Achievements Book News Release
The subcommittee for TAC's Tunnelling Achievements book issued a press release at the 2019 World Tunnelling Conference. Please click here to view the details. Look for more information this fall on the anticipated launch date. ...
TAC 2019 Award Nominations Are Due May 30
The Tunnelling Association of Canada presents annual achievement awards each fall. Details on the award categories and nomination forms can be found on www.tunnelcanada.ca/tac_achievements_awards.php. Nominations must be submitted to the TAC National Office on or before May 30, 2019 by e-mail to awards@tunnelcanada.ca. ...
Videos of the 2018 Tunnelling Association of Canada Awards are now Online
We are pleased to recognize Garry Stevenson as the 2018 recipient of TAC's Lifetime Achievement Award. In addition to his lifetime of exemplary contributions to tunnelling engineering in Canada, Mr. Stevenson served as TAC President from 2004 to 2008. Other 2018 TAC Achievement Award winners include: •Innovation Project of the Year ...
Eisenstein Scholarship Nominations Are Due April 30
Nominations for the Dan Eisenstein Memorial Scholarship are to be submitted to scholarships@tunnelcanada.ca by April 30, 2019. The award is made to a post-graduate student planning to undertake, or currently undertaking, post-graduate studies in the field of tunnelling at a recognized Canadian university. The scholarship amount is $6,000. Nomination ...

Tunnelling Association of Canada
Association canadienne des tunnels
8828 Pigott Rd, Richmond, BC
V7A 2C4, Canada
Tel: 1-604-241-1297
Fax: 1-604-241-1399
© 2017 Tunnelling Association of Canada